Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine (PCRM)

Please join me on June 27 for a "town hall"-style conference call to receive an update on the Physicians Committee's program to launch a series of nutrition research studies.


 

CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

What: Dr. Barnard's Conference Call Update

Date: Tuesday, June 27
Time: 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT
Number: 855-756-7520
Access Code: 35503#

Calendar  Add to calendar

Dear Physicians Committee supporter,

Please join me for a "town hall"-style conference call to receive an update on the Physicians Committee's program to launch a series of nutrition research studies that will dramatically improve health care and revolutionize nutrition science. We began this effort two years ago, and, thanks to your support, we have made tremendous progress. I'm eager to give you an update on our progress and a look to the future.

On this call, you will hear from Physicians Committee experts and have an opportunity to ask questions. Please join us and learn how you can get involved in this historic effort.

If you provide us with a number by June 23, we'll call you. Otherwise, you can dial in to the call at 855-756-7520. When prompted, enter access code 35503#. To listen in on the town hall conference call, please plan on dialing in at 8 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. CDT, 6 p.m. MDT, 5 p.m. PDT, 4 p.m. AKDT, 2 p.m. HST) on June 27.

I can't wait to share our big plans and take your questions.

Best regards,

Betsy Wason

Betsy Wason
Vice President of Development, Physicians Committee

The Physicians Committee's Philanthropy Team

Our team is here to keep you informed and connected to our work. Please contact us any time:

William Brown

William Brown
Senior Director of Philanthropy
WBrown@pcrm.org
202-527-7372

Ashley Waddell

Ashley Waddell
Director of Philanthropy
Western Region
AWaddell@pcrm.org
202-527-7348

Noah Gittell

Noah Gittell
Director of Philanthropy
Eastern Region
NGittell@pcrm.org
202-527-7334

Erica Springer

Erica Springer
Director of Philanthropy
Western Region
ESpringer@pcrm.org
202-527-7355

 
 

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine
5100 Wisconsin Ave., N.W., Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20016

Facebook Twitter
YouTube
 

Contact: 202-686-2210 | info@pcrm.org | PCRM.org
View this message in a browser
 | Modify your preferences or unsubscribe | Update your e-mail address

 

 

This site does not provide medical or legal advice. This Web site is for informational purposes only.
Full Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine
5100 Wisconsin Ave., N.W., Ste.400, Washington DC, 20016
Phone: 202-686-2210 Email: pcrm@pcrm.org

]]